Craft room the Organization Begins . . . tomorrow

The room is painted, the tape is off and the furniture moved in. And now the organization process begins in earnest . . . um tomorrow.

Here is the room so far

IMG_1982  At the door of the craft room   At the door to the craft room IMG_1981

 

Picture 1: back of the room by the closet. As you can see the things in the laundry basket still needs to find a place.

Picture 2: is at the door. Directly in front of the door is a small 3 shelf bookcase. I didn’t take a picture of it.

Picture 3: is also by the door but it shows the 9 square book case by my desk.

Picture 4: is by the window where the paint rack is.

I like the cheery yellow and that I have more room. I just need to get rid of the things I’m not using. I should also find another spot for the paint since I don’t like it by the window. But then, it’s been there for 10 yrs. I have to see how much of that paint I may need to throw away. I’ve went through it quickly earlier this week. I need to try them all out to see.

I have Pirate game cards to get rid of, some games in the closet. At one time I thought Original Star Trek Barbie was a good find at $10. It’s still worth only $10, and I don’t want them around anymore. So much to do. Either Ebay or Goodwill. I’m getting tough on it tomorrow.

Then I need to see how to get this room efficient. Any suggestions?

 

 

One thought on “Craft room the Organization Begins . . . tomorrow

  1. Your blog looks absolutely beautiful, I love the layout!
    I’m looking forward to read your next article 😉

    ~Xx~ Julia
    Creativenails4fun

Leave a Reply

